Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joanne Merrill Athletic Director
(603) 897-8257 jmerrill@rivier.edu
Craig Kolek Associate Athletic Director
(603) 897-8467 ckolek@rivier.edu
Anthony Perry Sports Information Director/Scheduling Coordinator
(603) 897-8760 aperry@rivier.edu
James Delanoy Director of Rivier Summer Camps
(603) 897-8761 jdelanoy@rivier.edu
Laura Ray Senior Women Administrator
(603) 897-8763 lray@rivier.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Rupp Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 897-8616 krupp@rivier.edu
Danielle Miller Associate Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 897-8617 damiller@rivier.edu
Dr. Howard Wu Team Physician
Dr. Stuart Glassman Team Physiatrist Specialist

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Perry Head Coach
(603) 897-8760 aperry@rivier.edu
Mike Oliveira Bench/Infield Coach
Steve Considine Pitching Coach
Ken Luongo Hitting Coach
Aramis Velez Assistant Coach
Mauro Da Silva Bullpen Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Maruszewski Head Coach
603-897-8762 emaruszewski@rivier.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Bisson Head Coach
(603) 897-8579 lbisson@rivier.edu
Troy Bowen Assistant Coach
Jim Migneault Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James DeLanoy Head Coach
(603) 897-8761 jdelanoy@rivier.edu
Joe Young Assistant Coach
Brian Duncan Assistant Coach - Goalies
Will DeLanoy Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Lawler Head Coach
(603) 897-8757 wlawler@rivier.edu
Greg Phillips Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Kolek Head Coach
(603) 897-8467 ckolek@rivier.edu
Ray Capes Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Bisson Head Coach
(603) 897-8579 lbisson@rivier.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Holloran Head Coach
(603) 493-3394 mholloran@rivier.edu
John Racicot Assistant Coach
Gerry Miller Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Williams Head Coach
(603) 897-8657 pawilliams@rivier.edu
Natalie Wilson Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Maruszewski Head Coach
603-897-8762 emaruszewski@rivier.edu
Sarah Sigman Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Ray Head Coach/SWA
(603) 897-8763 lray@rivier.edu
Abigail DeAngelo Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Kolek Head Coach
(603) 897-8467 ckolek@rivier.edu
Phil Massa Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Bisson Head Coach
(603) 897-8579 lbisson@rivier.edu