Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joanne Merrill
Athletic Director
(603) 897-8257 jmerrill@rivier.edu
Craig Kolek
Associate Athletic Director
(603) 897-8467 ckolek@rivier.edu
Anthony Perry
Assistant Athletic Director/Scheduling Coordinator
(603) 897-8760 aperry@rivier.edu
James DeLanoy
Director of Rivier Summer Camps
jdelanoy@rivier.edu
Natalia Guisao
Student-Athlete Academic Success Liaison
(603) 897-8910 nguisao@rivier.edu
Danielle Miller
Senior Woman Administrator
(603) 897-8617 damiller@rivier.edu
Hayden Barbosa
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Liaison
(603) 897-8757 hbarbosa@rivier.edu
Kurt Stimeling
Title IX Coordinator
(603) 897-8249 kstimeling@rivier.edu
Kevin Wayne
Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 897-8532 kwayne@rivier.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Rupp
Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 897-8616 krupp@rivier.edu
Danielle Miller
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 897-8617 damiller@rivier.edu
Dr. Howard Wu
Team Physician
Dr. Stuart Glassman
Team Physiatrist Specialist

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Perry
Sports Information Director (Contact for Baseball, Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball)
(603) 897-8760 aperry@rivier.edu
Hayden Barbosa
Assistant Sports Information Director (Contact for Men's Lacrosse, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Softball, Men's Volleyball)
(603) 897-8757 hbarbosa@rivier.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Perry
Head Baseball Coach
(603) 897-8760 aperry@rivier.edu
Louie Bernardini
Associate Head Baseball Coach
abernardini1@rivier.edu
Mike Oliveira
Assistant Baseball Coach
Mauro Da Silva
Assistant Baseball Coach
Aramis Velez
Assistant Baseball Coach
Tyler Ferdinand
Assistant Baseball Coach
tferdinand@rivier.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Holloran
Head Field Hockey Coach (Interim)
(603) 493-3394 mholloran@rivier.edu
Mikaela Gauvain
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Anthony Perry
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
(603) 897-8760 aperry@rivier.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Bisson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 897-8579 lbisson@rivier.edu
Kevin Cloutier
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 897-8658 kcloutier@rivier.edu
Jim Migneault
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James DeLanoy
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 897-8761 jdelanoy@rivier.edu
Eric Coburn
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Andrew Lucy
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Will DeLanoy
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Mitch Green
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayden Barbosa
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 897-8757 hbarbosa@rivier.edu
Mike Correa
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Kolek
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
(603) 897-8467 ckolek@rivier.edu
Ray Capes
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Bisson
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(603) 897-8579 lbisson@rivier.edu
Ivory Farren MacDonald
Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Holloran
Head Softball Coach
(603) 493-3394 mholloran@rivier.edu
Gerry Miller
Assistant Softball Coach
Steve Yabroudy
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Williams
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 897-8657 pawilliams@rivier.edu
Deanna Purcell
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
dpurcell1@rivier.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Sigman
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (Interim)
(603) 897-8257 ssigman@rivier.edu
Makenna Campbell
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Arment
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 897-8763 barment@rivier.edu
David Richard
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Megan Hamel
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
mhamel@rivier.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Kolek
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(603) 897-8467 ckolek@rivier.edu
Matt Bynon
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
mbynon@rivier.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Bisson
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(603) 897-8579 lbisson@rivier.edu
Ivory Farren MacDonald
Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach